usa.png VISIT OUR LAFAYETTE FACILITY mexico.png VISIT OUR NOGALES FACILITY

Founders

Tomjpeg.jpeg

Thomas Andrew Hanchin

CEO, Chairman and Co-Founder

  

Thomas Andrew Hanchin is Co-Founder, CEO & President of CCX. Hanchin and his team are working to deliver the next generation cables and connectivity products. As a 20 year veteran, Hanchin has led numerous other businesses to profitability and success. Hanchin holds a degree in business from Mercyhurst University in Erie, Pennsylvania and has served on the advisory board for the culinary and hotel restaurant school. He resides in Boulder, CO with his wife of 19 years, Christine and his two beautiful twin daughters.
 

Dave-8287.jpeg

David Videon

President and Co-Founder

 

Dave Videon is the Co-founder and COO of CCX. Videon founded CCX in 1995 with Hanchin. Videon holds a business degree from Franklin and Marshall University, as well as a MBA from the University of Colorado. When he is not busy running the daily operations and manufacturing at CCX, he is in the mountains of Colorado. Dave enjoys rafting, hiking and skiing with his 4 daughters.

Executive Team

Amy-050.jpg

Amy Wimmer, VP of Worldwide Sales and Marketing

amyw@ccxcorp.com  303-446-7809 

Ceasar.jpeg

Cesar Martinez, VP of Operations Mexico

cesarm@ccxcorp.com 303-446-7813 

Elijah.jpeg

Eli Bustamante, VP of Operations USA

elijahb@ccxcorp.com 303-446-7821

Ray9.jpg

Ray Sparkman, VP of Finance and IT, CFO/CTO

ray@ccxcorp.com 303-666-5206

Jon.jpeg

Jon Westerlind, VP of Engineering and Quality

jonw@ccxcorp.com 303-446-7829

Chris-071.jpg

Chris Bugbee, Director of Channel Sales

chrisb@ccxcorp.com 303-446-7814

Sales Team

Ken.jpeg

Ken Bunch, Sales Executive

kenb@cccxcorp.com 303-446-7832 

Sean-155.jpg

Sean Harris, Sales Executive

seanh@ccxcorp.com 303-446-7843

Jeff-139.jpg

Jeff Hartzler, Sales Executive

jeffh@ccxcorp.com 303-446-7826

Tami-121.jpg

Tami Nunziato, Sales Support

tamin@ccxcorp.com 303-446-7824

CCX employs over 200 people in Colorado and Nogales Mexico

Contact CCX®

INFO@CCXCORP.COM 

1399 Horizon Avenue | Lafayette, Colorado 80026 | 303.666.5206

 

CCXCareers